石油和天然气

 
良好的电隔离性能确保不容有失的安全。

 

安全第一的钻

我们在石油和天然气生产行业的客户几十年来都采用我们提供的安全、稳定和逐个测试的信号调节设备,这些设备具有优异 EMC 性能和高度电隔离。今天,在全球各地的许多领域,我们的 SIL 2 和 Ex 的应用产品用于陆上和离岸的勘探平台、炼油厂和管道。

 

严格的安全性

PR electronics 是世界上首批根据功能安全标准 IEC 61511 获得 SIL 2 应用信号调节设备开发商认证的电子制造商之一。除了 SIL,您还可以找到针对气体和粉尘环境的 IECEx、ATEX 认证,以及具有 Det Norske Veritas (DNV) 和/或 Germanischer Lloyd (GL) 标准的 CSA、FM、GOST 和 UL 认证产品。 我们始终领先于标准,目的是让您在考虑您的安全回路时更加放心。

 

少就是多

通过较少的几个产品变型,我们的产品能够覆盖广泛的应用。这可以减少备用零件库存,对于像离岸石油和天然气平台这样的远程位置尤为重要。

 

要详细了解我们可以为您的行业提供哪些产品和服务,请联系我们

 

示例 - 石油和天然气行业所用设备
  • 钻舱控制 - 防喷器、扼流圈、火与气 - 9106B9107B 和 9202B
  • Zone 2 和 SIL 2 中所需的温度应用 - 9113B
  • 钻井;双线圈液压阀控制 - 2224

 

以上只是一些示例,如果您在寻找合适设备方面需要帮助,请联系我们


 

客户评论:

 

“在 Bebco Industries,我们在危险区域空调设备上使用 PR electronics 5202B脉冲隔离器很多年了。我们很喜欢供电电源可以选择成交流或直流,以及在恶劣环境中的极其可靠性,而且成本效益高。我们极力推荐 PR 产品。”

 

- James Pagel,制造工程师,Bebco Industries

Oil & Gas

 
Uncompromised safety with high galvanic isolation.

 

Drilling ahead with safety first

For decades our customers in the oil and gas production industry have relied on us to provide safe, stable, and individually tested signal conditioning devices with outstanding EMC performance and high galvanic isolation. Today our products for SIL 2 and Ex applications are used in exploration platforms, refineries and pipelines – onshore and offshore – in many areas around the globe.

 

Uncompromised safety

PR electronics was one of the first electronics manufacturers in the world to be certified as a developer of signal conditioning devices for SIL 2 applications in accordance with the Functional Safety standard IEC 61511. In addition to SIL, you can find IECEx, ATEX for gas and dust atmospheres, CSA, FM, GOST and UL approved products with Det Norske Veritas (DNV) and/or Germanischer Lloyd (GL) standards. We’re always one step ahead of the standard to help give you the assurance you need when calculating your safety loops.

 

Less is more

With a smaller number of variants, our products are able to cover a wide range of applications. This can reduce the stock of spare parts, which is especially important for remote locations like offshore oil and gas platforms.

 

For more information on what we can offer your industry, please do not hesitate to contact us

 

 

Examples - devices used in oil and gas industry

  • Drill cabin controls - BOP, Choke and Fire & Gas - 9106B, 9107B & 9202B.

  • Temperature application with demand for Zone 2 & SIL 2 requirements - 9113B.

  • Drilling; control of double-coil hydraulic valve - 2224.

 

The above are merely examples - please contact us if you require assistance in finding the right device.

 


 

Customer statement:

 

“At Bebco Industries, we have been using the PR electronics 5202B Pulse Isolators on our Hazardous Area Air Conditioning products for several years. We like the input power ­exibility (AC or DC), extreme reliability in harsh environments and cost effectiveness. We would highly recommend PR products”.

 

- James Pagel, Manufacture Engineer, Bebco Industries.