制药

 
通过简单校准实现安全生产。

 

安全、简单以保证统一质量
制药行业的特点是事实上许多大型集团在全球有若干个生产单位。尽管操作人员不同,他们仍能生产出质量统一的产品。我们设计的设备可用于分担不同过程的车间中的广泛应用,如混合、造粒、涂层、清洗和干燥、吸塑包装、存储、压缩等等。

 

安全至上丰富 I.S.

 我们的整个 I.S. 系列符合最严格的安全要求。其中包括 I.S. 接口、2 线变送器、显示器、总线和具有一个或多个严格标准认证的 HART ® 变送器。我们绝不允许任何存在安全隐患的产品。


简单而合理
通过我们的通用设备,如 4000 系列,我们简化了操作,让配置、诊断和故障排除更直观、高效。更重要的是,我们的 3100 系列提供的准确度误差不足 ±0.05%,无需校准,响应时间不到 7 毫秒,即使在要求苛刻的环境也是如此。

要详细了解我们可以为您的行业提供哪些产品和服务,请联系我们

 

示例 - 制药行业所用设备


  • 在 GMP 条件下集成 BMS 和 PCS 的模拟信号分解器 - 设备 3109
  • 驱动压力变送器,对 DCS 隔离信号,在关键发酵过程中添加警报 - 4116
  • 用于提高灭菌真空过程温度测量的准确度 - 9113B

 

以上只是一些示例,如果您在寻找合适设备方面需要帮助,请联系我们

Pharmaceutical

 
Safe processing with simple calibration.

 

Safety and simplicity for uniform quality

The pharmaceutical industry is characterized by the fact that many large groups have several production units located all around the world. Despite many different operators, they are still able to manufacture products with uniform quality. We designed our devices so that they can be used for a wide range of applications in stations for separation processes, mixing, pelletizing, coating, washing and drying, blister packing, storage, compressing etc.

 

Wide I.S expertise with safety built-in

Our complete I.S. range complies with the strictest safety requirements. It includes I.S. interfaces, 2-wire transmitters, displays, bus and HART® transmitters with one or more high-standard approvals. We accept nothing less than total safety.

 

Simple and logical

With our universal devices like the 4000 series, we have simplified operation, making configuration, diagnostics and troubleshooting intuitive and efficient. What’s more, our 3100 series delivers accuracy no less than ±0.05% without calibration and a response time of less than 7 ms even in demanding environments.

 

For more information on what we can offer your industry, kindly contact us.

 

 

Examples - devices used in pharmaceutical industry

  • Analog signal splitter integrating BMS and PCS under GMP condition - device 3109.
  • Power pressure transmitters, isolate signal for DCS and add alarm in critical fermentation process - 4116.
  • For increasing the accuracy of the temperature measurement in a sterilization vacuum process - 9113B.

 

The above are merely examples - kindly contact us if you require assistance in finding the right device.